Contact

Forge programme

Mr. Robert RIBIC
General Manager Forge Programme

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 107
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Robert.Ribic@unior.si

Mr. Rafael FURMAN
Sales and Logistics Manager
Assistant General Manager Forge Programme

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 278
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 103

Rafael.Furman@unior.si

Mr. Stojan PEČOVNIK
Quality Assurance Manager

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 401
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Stojan.Pecovnik@unior.si

Mr. Srečko KRUŠIČ
Head of Construction & Development 

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 320
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Srecko.krusic@unior.si

Mr. Vojko LESKOVAR
Production Manager

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 521
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Vojko.Leskovar@unior.si

MACHINING division

Mr. Herman Cigler
Plant Manager

Tel.: +386 3 / 757 33 11
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Herman.Cigler@unior.si

SINTER division

Mr. Martin Podgrajšek
Plant Manager

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 290
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Martin.Podgrajsek@unior.si